Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Football

High School Football practice begins on Friday, August 16th, 2024 in Clyde Park. 

Junior High Football practice begins on Friday, August 16th, 2024 in Wilsall

Booster Club Annual Kick-Off Dinner at 6:00pm and the mandatory Fall Sports Parent Athlete Meeting for Junior High and High School student athletes at 6:30pm on Thursday, August 15th, 2024 in Clyde Park. Bring any required paperwork including completed and signed sports physicals with you. We look forward to kicking off the new seasons together!

 

2024-2025 Sports Physical

Reminder that all students wishing to participate in sports during the 2024-2025 school year must have a physical.  Per Montana High School Association rules and school district policy, physicals must be completed on or after May 1, 2024 to be valid for the 2024-2025 school year. 

Pre-Participation Physical Form

 

With participation in extra-curricular activites, there are inherent risks involved. Shields Valley Schools will make reasonable efforts to see that the athletic or extra-curricular programs are safe for your child.  Nevertheless, because athletic activity can involve injury to the participants, we must warn you of such dangers.  Below is the additional information and required forms for student participation in extra-curricular activities at Shields Valley Schools.

Parent/Student Athlete Concussion Statement

Parent/Student Athlete Participation Packet

 

FB Events

July 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All Events
  • Athletic / Activities
  • Lunch Menu